Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

I don’t often write reviews …but felt that my recent experience at Hoehn Honda in Carlsbad deserved a shout out. Service Advisor, Jim Malandra, took a frustrating issue with my blue tooth phone connection and went above and beyond researching a solution and orchestrating the fix.  He also followed up several days later to ensure the issue was resolved and I was completely satisfied.  Jim’s attention to detail and amazing follow-up are a rare thing these days.  Honda is very fortunate to have such a professional yet caring and personable employee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

My experience with this dealership was 5 Star +++++++++++++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

We had a fantastic experience at Hoehn! We came to look and ended up with a great trade in and I love my new car. Reed Kaelin was great. She spent a lot of time with us, listened to our potential needs and came up with the perfect solution. Thanks to you all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

Very quick , efficient and timely service. A pleasure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

My husband and I started looking for a new car a few months back. I didn't need one, I loved my car but if I were to get one, I wanted a benz or jag. We stopped into our local San Diego Dealerships, got the arrogant, over confidence personality from the guys. I loved the cars but was not sold on the service or that they were generally trying to help vs making a sale. Last minute idea to stop in at Carlsbad Mercedes with hopes they would be more helpful. We met Kristine who was nothing but helpful. No ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

We appreciated the excellent customer service at our last service appointment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Paul took care if my Old S500 , yes old but I still enjoy driving it whenI have time. Service department always fast response and Great Customer Service. My wife take her car to them.They are A+ Service !Thank you PaulJoyce and Augusto Matienzo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

I am 56 years old and have purchased many cars in my lifetime. This was, by far, the best car buying experience of my life. I experienced none of the negatives that usually accompany the purchase of a new or used car. Reed Kaelin was my Sales Consultant and she was nothing short of highly competent, very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. A true breath of fresh air in the car buying experience. Reed also made sure that the minor repairs to my GLE (I bought a pre-owned Mercedes) that I noticed were handled expeditiously and to my satisfaction.The purchasing experience ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review