Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I am more than pleased with my experience at Hoehn Honda and more specifically with the service received by my dealer, Angelina. Her professionalism and friendliness made the entire car buying experience a pleasure. When I was shopping, Angelina spent the time with me to make sure I was in a car that I loved, then made sure I understood all of its features and benefits before I ever drove off of the lot. When I came back to purchase the vehicle, I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour. I would definitely recommend Angelina ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Very happy with the professional and courteous service we received from Angelina Calaguian. I had called about a pre owned vehicle. When we arrived, there was the vehicle, parked in front. She greeted us right away and we were on our test drive in less than 5 minutes from pulling up. We loved the car so she made the purchase easy and clean. She provided snacks, and water during the routine wait time. If you want to buy a car from Hoehn, ask for Angelina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I don’t often write reviews …but felt that my recent experience at Hoehn Honda in Carlsbad deserved a shout out. Service Advisor, Jim Malandra, took a frustrating issue with my blue tooth phone connection and went above and beyond researching a solution and orchestrating the fix.  He also followed up several days later to ensure the issue was resolved and I was completely satisfied.  Jim’s attention to detail and amazing follow-up are a rare thing these days.  Honda is very fortunate to have such a professional yet caring and personable employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Making a car purchase can be extremely stressful. Our sales rep, Mark Klingele made the experience easy and enjoyable- his willingness to go above and beyond without the typical “sales pressure” was appreciated- we had lots of questions and found him to be very knowledgeable about his product- he listened to our concerns, and, by laying out the pros and cons of leasing vs. purchasing, we were able to proceed and make a decision that fit with our wants and needs. Kudos to Honda of Carlsbad and to Mark in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Mark did a great job of educating me and allowing me to explore the Pilot. Thought about asking to see a female, but no need. Felt perfectly safe with Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I've leased a number of Honda's, the process to lease my new Honda was excellent. I felt very comfortable with Mark, he is quite knowledgeable about Honda cars and he answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

My name is Brianna and I bought a Mercedes from Honda after returning my Honda lease. Mark was the salesman who worked with me and made all my dreams come true!! He was amazing and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone! Thank you soo much Mark, I love my new car! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

From the moment I stepped on the Honda lot, Mark was tentative and informative about the car I was looking for. I felt that he truly had my best intentions in mind when purchasing the vehicle and was not trying to “get the sale.” I would recommend him to anyone who would want to explore car options. Mark truly made my first car purchase a great and easy experience. He handled the deal quickly, answered all of my questions and knew what else to go over with me. Overall, I had a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

We recently bought a Honda Accord at Hoehn. Product Specialist Mark Klingele made this purchase experience as good as it gets. We are grateful for his patient help hanging in with us through the all details of the purchase, and especially for his expert tutoring in the many new features of the Accord (a great car, by the way). I would also like to express my ongoing thanks to Jesse in the service department, who we have known for a number of years now. We have bought a number of Honda cars at Hoehn, and I am always pleased to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Mark related to my son and me immediately. He was personable knowledgeable and listened. He along with Joseph made the process fun. Mark is quite an asset to your dealership. I will come back because of my excellent treatment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

My wife and I were initially set on buying a used honda civic with very basic features. I told my wife that no matter what we would not buy a car that day (my personal policy). We live in Carlsbad so it made sense for us to check out Hoehn Honda nearby. Soon after we arrived we met Mark Klingele and we took a civic out for a test drive. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable but more importantly, he was and is genuine. My wife and I were prepared to fight it out but found ourselves having a great conversation, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Had great experience with these wonderful people. No hard sales pitch just very helpful in every way. Hoehn is the only place to go. Ray you were fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

My friend Rosangela and myself came to hoehn Honda to buy a car. We walked away with the car we wanted and go a great deal thanks to Dante. He made sure we where treated properly and gave us the best deal he could get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Sales rep, Dante, was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I found a great pre-owned 2014 Honda Insight which I'm very happy with. It's a professional dealership and everyone I encountered was very friendly and service oriented. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I found this car online and so I didn't really go through the whole in-person shopping experience so I can't comment on that. But they have a lot of inventory and only high quality vehicles so I expect you'll find what you need through their dealership if you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

I was looking for a certified used vehicle and Dante was helpful and made the process smooth and easy. Im happy with my purchase and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2016

I purchased a 2008 BMW 328i from Hoehn Honda Certified Used Cars and I have NEVER had such an incredible experience in my life. Dante Dodd & Bob Johnson were life changing. My husband and I were not quite sure what to expect since most car dealership interactions are an unpleasant experience. However, I can say with no hesitation our experience with Hoehn Honda Certified Used Cars was so wonderful. The lot had a great selection of cars to pick from and they were attentive to us and our questions without babysitting us or following us around the lot trying to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

Purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot touring edition. Arrived at 3 p.m. Home by 7. This included getting financing, trading in my other vehicle and checking out.Fuel wasn't full in the vehicle so I was promised a fill up and a full detailing if of the vehicle. Craig told me to schedule with the office for a time to come Monday through Thursday. I did this and he tank got filled and cart got detailed inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2012

Al was very helpful and honest (what a surprise). It was a breeze buying a car knowing you got the lowest possible price after shopping at 5 other Honda dealers. I should have come to Al in the first place. there was no pressure buying...I enjoy it and would come back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2012

Al Maxey made my first car buying a experience so easy. I was in and out of the dealer within an hour. Al put me at ease by answering all my questions and making sure that I got the best deal on my new Honda. I was very satisfied with my new car, but even more satisfied with the high level of customer care that Al gave me. I highly recommended going to Al next time you want to purchase a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2012

Jesse in the Service Department made this the very best dealer service experience I have ever had. I came in on 09/19/2012, and I forgot to write this review until now, when I cam across my paperwork. This was for a relatvely minor issue, but it was handled quickly and honestly, and I actually felt my business was valued. I had stopped going to dealers because of my negative experience with another Honda dealer in the Kearny Mesa area of San Diego. After working with Jesse at Hoehn Honda I can honestly say I will not hesitate to return for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2012

I've brought my car in to Jesse and Hoehn Honda a few times now and every time I have been impressed. All of the guys in the service team are polite and friendly. They really make an incredible effort to get your car serviced and returned to you as quickly as possible. Jesse has been a great service advisor, too. He is personable, professional, and really goes the extra mile for his customers. He always explains everything and is absolutely honest and upfront about anything that goes one with your car. Jesse and the service guys even stayed late ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2012

This was the second time that Jesse was my service advisor this year after not having gone to Hoehn for over a year. All the personnel in the service dept. had changed since I last had my CRV there so I was pleasntly surprised how well I hit it off with Jesse last January and I called him directly yesterday to schedule today's work and today everything was done professionally and courteously so I am very pleased with him and Hoehn Honda's maintenence of my vehicle. I will continue to return here for service as long as I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2012

I was so impressed with the overall customer service given to me from the moment I drove up to the service department entry to the time my card was swiped for the payment for services rendered. Jesse was everything a service writer should be and more. He and the mechanic stayed past their quitting time to ensure that all of my needs were met and I greatly appreciate their time and courtesy! Thank you Hoehn Honda for having such quality people on your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2012

Came in for a check engine light due to my transmission being shot. Jesse did a great job of finding me an affordable refurbished transmission, and installed it in a timely fashion. I had some more trouble with the transmission (which was purchased from an outside company, not Honda), and Jesse was very helpful and honest in getting it taken care of. The customer service here made what was some stressful/time consuming car trouble all the more bearable. They were very kind and thorough with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2012

I have been coming to Hoehn Honda for over 12 years because of their consistent good service. In fact, the reason I first bought a Honda was because of business dealings I had with their service department. I was so impressed it made me want to buy a Honda so they could service it. I bought a used 95 Civic which they handled the service as if it were a brand new vehicle. We purchased a 2003 Honda Odyssey in May 2003 from Hoehn as they were the best in price and handling of other dealers. We have had our Odyssey maintenance service done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2012

Jesse was able to provide the type of service and care that I am looking for when I go to an auto repair shop. He was very respectful and listened to my requests and made sure those services were completed. Jesse understood my need to "just come in for an oil change," but also explained that the Service Team would also do a thorough inspection of my vehicle and offered to have my car washed. I was kept waiting a minimal amount of time, and the car really felt like it ran much better. My thanks to those ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2012

Very satisfied with the Service Advisor and maintenance service. I have been using Hoehn Honda for regular service since buying my CRV seven years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2012

Continued great service from this dealership - been with them for two cars over 10 years and will continue to do business there. Service Advisor, Jesse Alonso, was very professional keeping me informed of the known work I brought the car in for, and the unknowns that were found in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2012

Kesean is by far one of the best service advisors. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and follows-up. He is a asset and a value to any dealership that he is employed with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2012

Kesean Zachary was very helpful. I normally don't come to Honda because I drive a Ford Mustang. I was at Hoehn Honda getting my Fiance's Honda Serviced. The service reps were very much helpful and my fiance scheduled the appointment with Kesean and I can honestly see why he speaks so highly of him. If I wasn't a mustang girl I would definitely consider a Honda as my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2012

Kesean has been our go to guy for our servecies on our odyssey. He explains to us what needs to happen. and returns calls promptly . he definitely takes care of his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2012

My mom and I both always have great service and experience when we go to Honda. Key'Sean is our go to guy when it comes to our Hondas. He provides a thero breakdown of what you car needs so you can get your car in and out of service and back on the road again. He is always ready and waiting for you with a smile. Key'Sean is main reason we always come back...oh and for the coffee machine..:) Thanks Key'Sean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2012

Ke'Sean is a great advisor and representative with Hoehn Honda. Ownig two different Hondas Ke'sean made sure I got the right help and made sure the work was done right. If there was anything missed he would make sure they went back over everything again no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2012

My wife and I both have Honda CRV's and have had wonderful experiences at Hoehn Honda. Their service department is great. They are always honest, reliable, and friendly. I know that they do things right the first time. I have been very impressed since we started bringing our cars to them. Omar Atilano is the greatest. He always has a smile on his face and does a good job. More importantly, I trust him. Being a Honda family, we will continue to bring our cars to Hoehn Honda. Sincerely, Tom Giaquinto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2012

Omar is fantastic! Very professional and personable, even when under pressure. He did a great job of explaining what was wrong with my car and got my Honda back to normal for less than expected. I would highly recommend him to anyone who asks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2012

Exceptional service and reasonably priced. I went for a service quote at a 3rd party service thinking I would savbe money. Ended up returning to Hoehn Honda and my service bill was 1/2 what the 3rd party quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2012

Kesean Zachary is friendly, helpful, great customer service . He makes us feel like we are seeing a good friend for service for our two cars. He does his best to make sure we are getting the best service every time. Even let's us bring our dog in. Our dog never let's other people pet him, but he does with Kesean!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2012

omar a. me atendio muy bien con profesionalismo, amigable. yo recomindo que vallan con el en hoeh honda en carlsbad hicieron muy buen trabajo. gracias laura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2012

I've been going to this dealership for maintenance since 2009 when I moved to Oceanside. I've worked with several service representives over the years & they were all great. This last year Kesean has been really good with ensuring that I received the proper services for my vehicle & that I was well informed of any additional necessary maintenance along with an explanation of how why damages occur. I was shown excellent customer appreciation when I was placed in a courtesy rental while the technicians worked diligently to diagnose a lingering fuel sensor problem. Kesean kept me well informed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Kesean is always ready and available to help me out. Always friendly and professional, Kesean and his team ensure my car is up to date and is safe and operating well. The work done is excellent and I am offered suggestions on what I need to do if necessary. Kesean does a great job for me and it is a pleasure having him work with me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Ron Durie was really easy to work with even though we wanted an Acura that was at a separate dealership, and we still put together the purchase at the price we were looking for without all the baloney high pressure up sales of extras and this manager or that closer...easy and pleasant guy to work with. marty benowitz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Travelled all the way to Carlsbad from Mission Valley because of the consistently excellent experiences I've had with Scuba Ron Durie at Hoehn Honda. This time we thought we wanted a GMC SUV and so Ron met us at the Hoehn GMC/Buick dealer. We told the man at GMC that we were waiting for Ron, but he tried to hook us up with one of his GMC salesmen (and I assume cut Ron out of the deal). No way! We decided to follow Ron back down to Honda to look at the Pilot. First car he put us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

This dealership places great value on customer service. The staff is friendly, the facilities are well maintained, the service is timely, and the work is of the highest quality. My family has been using this dealership for years and would recommend it to anyone looking for quality vehicles with affordable prices and a great support staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Omar Atilano provides first class customer service. I manage a large customer service area of my Fortune 300 company and know what good customer service is. He is pleasant and honest to deal with, knows his business, does not oversell maintenance, follows through on his commitments and calls to keep me informed. I come to Hoehn for service on my Honda because of Omar. If he did not work there, I would probably look elsewhere for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Scuba Ron was very friendly and was able to answer all our questions. And when it came time to discuss our trade in he asked what we were looking for in a price then got more than what we were looking to get. No high pressure sales tactics at Hoehn Honda in Carlsbad, CA. We were in and out within a couple hours. No long day spent negotiating back and forth. Thanks Hoehn and Scuba Ron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

I went in with my fiancé and my little brother to lease a new car and Don was great to work with. He made us all feel comfortable and made looking at cars bearable. He wasn't pushing us to make any decision we weren't comfortable with and we were able to come home with a brand new Honda Civic and still love it! I would go back there to buy another Honda and work with Don.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

I've been a customer since 19985-have bought 4 cars from the dealer & have 5 honda cars serviced with Hoehn. Always have had great, reliable service. I trust their work & appreciate this type of ongoing service for our cars. Irma Amezcua

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

This dealership has always been honest with me, they don't recommend things that don't actually need to be done just to get money. I love how I can schedule appointments online and how they provide a shuttle service. My service advisor KeSean has always been friendly and pretty much awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

I recently bought a 2012 Pilot. Kathleen was great! She was friendly and answered all of my questions. She got me through the process and into my new car as quickly as possible, which is great for me since I have a family and not a lot of free time! She called me the next day to make sure I loved my new car. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

My experience at Hoehn Honda, from the purchase of my car to the service I've received at my regular scheduled maintenance appointments, has bee exceptional. Timely service, at a fair price, with a friendly well-informed staff is my consistent experience at Hoehn Honda. I would gladly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

"Scuba" Ron, Was my Sales Rep. and I have never felt so at ease with a new car purchase. Ron was helpful in finding me the best vehicle for the Very Best Price. I am a retired Law Enforcement Supervisor and I have some experience in judging persons moral fiber, sincerity and professionalism. I made my own informed decision only after receiving his knowledgeable guidance and Q & A of the product that he represents. I strongly refer and recommend Ron, especially if you are looking for a helpful, knowledgeable, “No pressure” Sales Representative who exemplifies the HOHEN ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Kathleen was very attentive and made sure that we got the car we wanted. She did a great job, start to finish. Kathleen is knowledgable, professional, and she listens. This is a rare combination!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Very happy to have had Kathleen as my sales person. I'm very leery of the whole car sales process/experience, but Kathleen made me very comfortable. Answered my questions and alleviated my concerns as I looked at all my options. She provided excellent customer service! I Now looking forward to buying my first new car (in a long time ) from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

I'm not really a car person, but Ron made the experience easy and convenient for me. He even stayed after hours to finish my sale. I would buy from him again if I needed another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

I wasn't going to buy a car but after speaking with Kathleen she convinced me that it was time. Thank you Kathleen for the great support after the sale as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

she is helpful and knowledgable. i cant wait to get rid of my gas guzzling suv and buy a car through this lovely lady! thanks kathleen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

I went with my friend to see Kathleen when she was looking for a new Honda Accord. She had a great experience with Kathleen at Hoehn Honda and loves her new Accord with all of its great features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

A very nice sales experience. Very accommodating to my schedule and budget. I was happy not to experience the typical sales pressure I have found in the past with other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

I have been car shopping in the new and used market for quite some time now and I have met a lot of interesting car sales men and women. Last weekend, I had the most fortunate opportunity in meeting Kathleen, she was extremely professional yet I felt like we became friends immediately. She was very knowledgable with all of the Hondas that I inquired about. My shopping days are now over and when I do decide to make the purchase I will go back to Kathleen at Hoehn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

MET WITH KATHLEEN, VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL.......................I WILL BE BACK FOR SURE! LOOKING TO GET A CAR FOR MY SON...NOT SURE WHAT TYPE OF CAR YET, MAYBE THE ACCORD...THANKS AGAIN....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Kathleen was Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous and Fun!! She made the dreaded job of car shopping a almost enjoyable!! We'll be back and I look forward to dealing with Kathleen again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Honest friendly service the way a car purchase should be. Scuba Ron was great to work with and Hoehn Honda is by far the best Honda dealer in southern California.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Omar is very helpful, attentive, and doesn't make you feel like just another customer. He is honest and truthful and seems to actually care about my vehicles. Overall the dealership seems to do good work and is convenient for service. I will continue to get my vehicles worked on at Hoehn Honda and will ask for Omar everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

I was really very impressed working with Kathleen while shopping for a new car for my daughter. She was extremely helpful and knowledgable on her inventory. Extremely friendly and what a great saleslady! I recommend her and Hoehn Honda hands down as one of the best car shopping experiences I have ever had. Sincerely, Satisfied car shopper in San Diego

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Kathleen was so friendly and patient. I never felt the typical high pressure sales approach. I have not purchased yet, but I will only buy from Kathleen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Kathleen was extremely helpful and very kind. She did amazing followup and was always answering any questions that we had. I would strongly recommend Kathleen to all of my friends looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Kathleen was great and very friendly. She did not push the sale of the new Honda CRV we brought, and was fun to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Hoehn Honda was extremely helpful with no pressure sales and friendly staff. Don Cross was exceptional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He had a terrific attitude provided me clear concise information to make my buying decision. I recommend Hoehn Honda and especially Don Cross if your looking for a positive sales experience. Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

I worked with Kathleen Maurice and found her to be very helpful, knowledgable, friendly and quick to respond to my every question. I would definitely buy my next car from her. Thanks Kathleen! Dr. Mark Lemire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

My husband and I visited this dealship looking for a new car for our daughter. We were greeted by a young man with a very cheerful smile. He was very friendly and found out all of our needs before making his suggestions on the perfect car for our girl. The whole experience was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Easy sale, friendly staff, Don Cross was amazing, and a great price, couldn’t be happier with my new accord and the dealership, I will be comming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

I have purchased two Hondas from Ron. I have always thought of him as my Honda guy. If I am buying a Honda, it will be from him. He provides accurate info without the pressure sales pitch. He can sell other Hoehn products, which makes it convenient should I decide on one of those. Good, fair man who happens to sell cars. Try him, you'll like him!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Just purchased a car from Hoehn Honda and had a great experience. My salesperson was Don Cross and he was extremely helpful and friendly. I have never had a better time buying a car! I love my new Honda!! Thanks Hoehn and Don!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

I rated great because every time I go for there I feel like home, I always ask for Omar since he has been very helpful to me, he alway explains things very clear and he always has been honest and get me the best deals. I like dealing with Hoens Honda, they easy life for me and alway are very courteous and they dependable, I trust them all times. Keep the god job...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Don cross was an exceptional salesperson. I will pass his name and Hoehn dealership to all my family and friends. Along with people I meet. Dom Cross was very kind and I felt he was looking out for my best interest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

The sales approach was not the hard kind of sale but more of a friendly guy there to answer my questions as well as adding some very good information that I didn't think to ask. Good hire Hoehn! Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Hoehn Honda is a great dealership. I had the most pleasant experience dealing with Don Cross. I wouldn't buy a car from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

I have now been to this dealership twice. I actually bought my vehicle at another dealership and always had it dealer serviced there, however the customer service at "the other palce" was not up to par in my opinion. I was fortunate enough to work with Jesse on both occasions at Hoen and I am blown away by the customer service he has provided. He went above and beyond meeting my expectations the last time my vehicle came in for brake pads and new tires. He has definitely secured me as a future customer both in service and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

I needed to replace a side door guard and the parts dep't ordered it. Said it would take 3-5 days. After 10, I called them and they said it was in. I was upset that nobody called me and I had to chase after them. However, when I spoke to Jesse in the service dep't abour this, he took my car right in so that I wouldn't be inconvenienced a second time. I greatly appreciated his efforts and the wait time was very short and the price quoted for time/labor very fair and accurate. I will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

I can not find the words of gratitude I feel towards Hoen Honda Carlsbad and Omar Atilano. Omar is always there to greet me as I arive at the dealership with a smile and a "Can I get you a hot chocolate from our waiting area." The price that I am charged with is always a very reasonable and always honest. I look forward to every visit all the time! A very enjoyable place to be as I get my car serviced. Thanks a million for everything! I'll see you soon! Sincerely, Victor S. Grewal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Whenever there is something my car needs I immediately take it to Hoehn Honda. Omar is always there and he is very helpful. He explains to me what they will do to the car and the wait usually is very short. When I don't feel like waiting at the dealership I use the shuttle, its easy, convenient and the driver is always very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Omar goes above and beyond to help. I'm still working with him but am confident that he'll see things through to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Jesse and all of the staff were very friendly and my car was finished on time. It was obvious they care about customer service. They were very busy however I felt as though I was their only client. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone. The price was less than expected as well which is always a positive in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2012

If you really want service with a smile ask for Katie May. She really does her best to accommodate your needs and doesn't give up until you end up with the car you really wanted all along but didn't know it until then! We were the most undecided couple you can imagine but are now secure in our decision without any pressure having been put on us. We're sure Katie will pull out all the stops the way she did with us. Larry and Elaine Green

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review